SHOWS AT CASINO NEW BRUNSWICK

FILTER
View OPTIONS

Elite 1 MMA

Sat. January 26, 2019 Saturday 26 January 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Blue Rodeo

Thu. February 07, 2019 Thursday 07 February 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Travis Cormier

Sat. February 16, 2019 Saturday 16 February 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Wayne Brady

Fri. February 22, 2019 Friday 22 February 2019 MORE INFORMATION

High Valley

Wed. February 27, 2019 Wednesday 27 February 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Mini Pop Kids

Fri. March 01, 2019 Friday 01 March 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Roch Voisine

Sat. March 09, 2019 Saturday 09 March 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Yesterday Once More

Mon. March 11, 2019 Monday 11 March 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Foreigner

Fri. March 15, 2019 Friday 15 March 2019 MORE INFORMATION

2019 Atlantic Classic Championships

Sat. April 06, 2019 Saturday 06 April 2019 MORE INFORMATION

A Very Special Evening with Tyler Henry

Thu. April 25, 2019 Thursday 25 April 2019 MORE INFORMATION

MAGIC! featuring the 11th Annual NB Heart Truth

Sat. May 04, 2019 Saturday 04 May 2019 MORE INFORMATION

A Tribute to Johnny Cash

Fri. May 10, 2019 Friday 10 May 2019 MORE INFORMATION

An Evening with Caroline Myss

Sun. May 26, 2019 Sunday 26 May 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Lonestar

Tue. June 18, 2019 Tuesday 18 June 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Elvis, The Comeback King

Sat. September 14, 2019 Saturday 14 September 2019 MORE INFORMATION
January

Elite 1 MMA

Sat January 26, 2019 Saturday 14 September 2019 MORE INFORMATION
February

Blue Rodeo

Thu February 07, 2019 Saturday 14 September 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Travis Cormier

Sat February 16, 2019 Saturday 14 September 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Wayne Brady

Fri February 22, 2019 Saturday 14 September 2019 MORE INFORMATION

High Valley

Wed February 27, 2019 Saturday 14 September 2019 MORE INFORMATION
March

Mini Pop Kids

Fri March 01, 2019 Saturday 14 September 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Roch Voisine

Sat March 09, 2019 Saturday 14 September 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Yesterday Once More

Mon March 11, 2019 Saturday 14 September 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Foreigner

Fri March 15, 2019 Saturday 14 September 2019 MORE INFORMATION
April

2019 Atlantic Classic Championships

Sat April 06, 2019 Saturday 14 September 2019 MORE INFORMATION

A Very Special Evening with Tyler Henry

Thu April 25, 2019 Saturday 14 September 2019 MORE INFORMATION
May

MAGIC! featuring the 11th Annual NB Heart Truth

Sat May 04, 2019 Saturday 14 September 2019 MORE INFORMATION

A Tribute to Johnny Cash

Fri May 10, 2019 Saturday 14 September 2019 MORE INFORMATION

An Evening with Caroline Myss

Sun May 26, 2019 Saturday 14 September 2019 MORE INFORMATION
June

Lonestar

Tue June 18, 2019 Saturday 14 September 2019 MORE INFORMATION
September

Elvis, The Comeback King

Sat September 14, 2019 Saturday 14 September 2019 MORE INFORMATION
Free Live Entertainment at the Hub City Pub