SHOWS AT CASINO NEW BRUNSWICK

FILTER
View OPTIONS

Sibling Rivalry Live: Sleepover with Bob and Monet!

Fri. September 20, 2019 Friday 20 September 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Dean Brody & Dallas Smith

Sun. September 29, 2019 Sunday 29 September 2019 MORE INFORMATION

2019 Flex Lewis Canadian Classic Championship

Sat. October 05, 2019 Saturday 05 October 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Legends!

Sat. October 12, 2019 Saturday 12 October 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Trixie Mattel: Skinny Legend!

Sun. October 13, 2019 Sunday 13 October 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Canada’s Great Kitchen Party Moncton

Fri. October 25, 2019 Friday 25 October 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Travis Tritt

Fri. November 01, 2019 Friday 01 November 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Travis Tritt

Sat. November 02, 2019 Saturday 02 November 2019 MORE INFORMATION

April Wine & Kim Mitchell

Fri. November 08, 2019 Friday 08 November 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Four by Four: Holiday Show

Mon. November 18, 2019 Monday 18 November 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Supertramp's Roger Hodgson

Tue. November 19, 2019 Tuesday 19 November 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Gordon Lightfoot

Tue. November 26, 2019 Tuesday 26 November 2019 MORE INFORMATION

City and Colour

Thu. November 28, 2019 Thursday 28 November 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Maritime Holiday Party!

Fri. December 06, 2019 Friday 06 December 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Jimmy Rankin - Home for the Holidays

Sat. December 14, 2019 Saturday 14 December 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Sublime with Rome New Years Eve!

Tue. December 31, 2019 Tuesday 31 December 2019 MORE INFORMATION

Jim Cuddy!

Thu. January 16, 2020 Thursday 16 January 2020 MORE INFORMATION

Mini Pop Kids Live: Bright Lights Tour!

Sun. March 01, 2020 Sunday 01 March 2020 MORE INFORMATION

A Tribute to Elvis in Concert

Fri. June 12, 2020 Friday 12 June 2020 MORE INFORMATION
September

Dean Brody & Dallas Smith

Sun September 29, 2019 Friday 12 June 2020 MORE INFORMATION
October

2019 Flex Lewis Canadian Classic Championship

Sat October 05, 2019 Friday 12 June 2020 MORE INFORMATION

Legends!

Sat October 12, 2019 Friday 12 June 2020 MORE INFORMATION

Trixie Mattel: Skinny Legend!

Sun October 13, 2019 Friday 12 June 2020 MORE INFORMATION

Canada’s Great Kitchen Party Moncton

Fri October 25, 2019 Friday 12 June 2020 MORE INFORMATION
November

Travis Tritt

Fri November 01, 2019 Friday 12 June 2020 MORE INFORMATION

Travis Tritt

Sat November 02, 2019 Friday 12 June 2020 MORE INFORMATION

April Wine & Kim Mitchell

Fri November 08, 2019 Friday 12 June 2020 MORE INFORMATION

Four by Four: Holiday Show

Mon November 18, 2019 Friday 12 June 2020 MORE INFORMATION

Supertramp’s Roger Hodgson

Tue November 19, 2019 Friday 12 June 2020 MORE INFORMATION

Gordon Lightfoot

Tue November 26, 2019 Friday 12 June 2020 MORE INFORMATION

City and Colour

Thu November 28, 2019 Friday 12 June 2020 MORE INFORMATION
December

Maritime Holiday Party!

Fri December 06, 2019 Friday 12 June 2020 MORE INFORMATION

Jimmy Rankin – Home for the Holidays

Sat December 14, 2019 Friday 12 June 2020 MORE INFORMATION

Sublime with Rome New Years Eve!

Tue December 31, 2019 Friday 12 June 2020 MORE INFORMATION
January

Jim Cuddy!

Thu January 16, 2020 Friday 12 June 2020 MORE INFORMATION
March

Mini Pop Kids Live: Bright Lights Tour!

Sun March 01, 2020 Friday 12 June 2020 MORE INFORMATION
June

A Tribute to Elvis in Concert

Fri June 12, 2020 Friday 12 June 2020 MORE INFORMATION
Free Live Entertainment at the Hub City Pub