SHOWS AT CASINO NEW BRUNSWICK

FILTER
View OPTIONS

An Acoustic Evening With Natalie MacMaster! POSTPONED

Mon. December 07, 2020 Monday 07 December 2020 MORE INFORMATION

LEGENDS! CANCELLED

Fri. August 20, 2021 Friday 20 August 2021 MORE INFORMATION

Man in Black - Tribute to Johnny Cash with Shawn Barker! CANCELLED

Fri. August 27, 2021 Friday 27 August 2021 MORE INFORMATION

Loverboy & Trooper! CANCELLED

Sat. August 28, 2021 Saturday 28 August 2021 MORE INFORMATION

Zachary Stevenson's Buddy Holly Show! CANCELLED

Sat. September 11, 2021 Saturday 11 September 2021 MORE INFORMATION

The Australian Pink Floyd Show - All That You Feel World Tour 2020 - CANCELLED

Tue. September 14, 2021 Tuesday 14 September 2021 MORE INFORMATION

The Rhinestone Cowgirl's NEW Queens of Country! NEW DATE!

Sat. September 18, 2021 Saturday 18 September 2021 MORE INFORMATION

Charley Pride - CANCELLED

Sun. September 19, 2021 Sunday 19 September 2021 MORE INFORMATION

Motown Soul! CANCELLED

Fri. October 01, 2021 Friday 01 October 2021 MORE INFORMATION

The Lovettes in the Leaders of the Pack! CANCELLED

Sat. October 09, 2021 Saturday 09 October 2021 MORE INFORMATION

The Australian Bee Gees Show! CANCELLED

Sat. October 16, 2021 Saturday 16 October 2021 MORE INFORMATION

The Clairvoyants! New Date!

Mon. December 06, 2021 Monday 06 December 2021 MORE INFORMATION

Thane Dunn's Christmas with the King - NEW DATE!

Sat. December 18, 2021 Saturday 18 December 2021 MORE INFORMATION
August

LEGENDS! CANCELLED

Fri August 20, 2021 Saturday 18 December 2021 MORE INFORMATION

Man in Black – Tribute to Johnny Cash with Shawn Barker! CANCELLED

Fri August 27, 2021 Saturday 18 December 2021 MORE INFORMATION

Loverboy & Trooper! CANCELLED

Sat August 28, 2021 Saturday 18 December 2021 MORE INFORMATION
September

Zachary Stevenson’s Buddy Holly Show! CANCELLED

Sat September 11, 2021 Saturday 18 December 2021 MORE INFORMATION

The Australian Pink Floyd Show – All That You Feel World Tour 2020 – CANCELLED

Tue September 14, 2021 Saturday 18 December 2021 MORE INFORMATION

The Rhinestone Cowgirl’s NEW Queens of Country! NEW DATE!

Sat September 18, 2021 Saturday 18 December 2021 MORE INFORMATION

Charley Pride – CANCELLED

Sun September 19, 2021 Saturday 18 December 2021 MORE INFORMATION
October

Motown Soul! CANCELLED

Fri October 01, 2021 Saturday 18 December 2021 MORE INFORMATION

The Lovettes in the Leaders of the Pack! CANCELLED

Sat October 09, 2021 Saturday 18 December 2021 MORE INFORMATION

The Australian Bee Gees Show! CANCELLED

Sat October 16, 2021 Saturday 18 December 2021 MORE INFORMATION
December

The Clairvoyants! New Date!

Mon December 06, 2021 Saturday 18 December 2021 MORE INFORMATION

Thane Dunn’s Christmas with the King – NEW DATE!

Sat December 18, 2021 Saturday 18 December 2021 MORE INFORMATION
Free Live Entertainment at the Hub City Pub